Italian Cities and Towns Dego Coat of Arms (Liguria Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon. Symbols: Castle

Dego Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms Elements
Field Partition: Per Fess (parted horizontally)
Charges: Castle
Tinctures: Azure (Blue), Gules (Red), Or (Gold/Yellow), Sable (Black), Vert (Green)
Other coats of arms: Cairo Montenotte (Tower), Cosseria, Plodio, Serole (Castle, Mountain, Pastoral Staff), Millesimo, Mombaldone (Eagle, Mountain), Olmo Gentile, Montechiaro d'Acqui (Hills, Tower)
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Information on Dego
City Map
Liguria Region
Towns in Savona Province
Main Italian Cities © 2004/2017 PrometheoDego

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources

Towns and Cities in Province of Savona: Erli Cosseria List