Italian Cities and Towns Settimo Torinese Coat of Arms (Piedmont Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon. Symbols: Star, Sun

Settimo Torinese Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms Elements
Charges: Star, Sun
Tinctures: Azure (Blue), Gules (Red), Or (Gold/Yellow)
Other coats of arms: Volpiano (Fox, Sun), Brandizzo, Borgaro Torinese, Torino (Bull), Pecetto Torinese (Pine), Rivalba (Castle, Eagle), Rivarossa (Ear of Wheat, Mountain, Tower), Chivasso, Chieri (Lion)
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Information on Settimo Torinese
City Map
Piedmont Region
Towns in Turin Province
Main Italian Cities © 2004/2017 PrometheoSettimo Torinese

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources

Towns and Cities in Province of Turin: Settimo Vittone Settimo Rottaro List