Italian Cities and Towns Rivarossa Coat of Arms (Piedmont Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon. Symbols: Ear of Wheat, Mountain, Tower

Rivarossa Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms Elements
Charges: Ear of Wheat, Mountain, Tower
Tinctures: Azure (Blue), Or (Gold/Yellow), Vert (Green)
Other coats of arms: Volpiano (Fox, Sun), San Maurizio Canavese, San Giusto Canavese (Libra), Borgaro Torinese, Settimo Torinese (Star, Sun), Aglič
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Information on Rivarossa
City Map
Piedmont Region
Towns in Turin Province
Main Italian Cities © 2004/2017 PrometheoRivarossa

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources

Towns and Cities in Province of Turin: Rivoli Rivarolo Canavese List