Italian Cities and Towns Rocca San Giovanni Coat of Arms (Abruzzo Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon. Symbols: Bridge, Tower

Rocca San Giovanni Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms Elements
Charges: Bridge, Tower
Other coats of arms: Mozzagrogna, Ortona (Castle, Sea), Sant'Eusanio del Sangro (Saint), Archi (Arch, Lion), Orsogna (Bear), Giuliano Teatino
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Information on Rocca San Giovanni
City Map
Abruzzo Region
Towns in Chieti Province
Main Italian Cities © 2004/2017 PrometheoRocca San Giovanni

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources

Towns and Cities in Province of Chieti: Roccamontepiano Ripa Teatina List