Italian Cities and Towns Maiori Coat of Arms (Campania Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon

Maiori Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms Elements
Field Partition: Party per cross or quarterly (divided into four quarters)
Charges: Castle, Meel-Wheel, Mountain
Tinctures: Azure (Blue), Or (Gold/Yellow), Vert (Green)
Other coats of arms: Ravello, Amalfi (Compass, Sea, Star), Cava de' Tirreni, Vietri sul Mare (Sea), Nocera Inferiore (Lily), Agerola (Chestnut Oak, Mountain, Tree), Lettere, Praiano (Orange), Casola di Napoli (Tree), Castel San Giorgio (Horse, Saint George)
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Information on Maiori
City Map
Campania Region
Towns in Salerno Province
Main Italian Cities © 2004/2017 PrometheoMaiori

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources

Towns and Cities in Province of Salerno: Mercato San Severino Magliano Vetere List