Italian Cities and Towns Coat of Arms of Biella Province (Piedmont Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon

Biella Province Coat of Arms

Towns coats of arms
Benna, Brusnengo, Casapinta, Cossato, Mezzana Mortigliengo, Miagliano, Pettinengo, Selve Marcone, Soprana, Mosso
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Biella Province Italy
Piedmont Coat of Arms
List of Italian Provinces
Italian Cities © 2004/2018 PrometheoBiella

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources