Italian Cities and Towns Coat of Arms of Palermo Province (Sicily Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon

Palermo Province Coat of Arms

Towns coats of arms
Bagheria, Bisacquino, Cefal¨, Monreale, Montemaggiore Belsito, Palermo, Prizzi, Roccapalumba, Santa Cristina Gela, Valledolmo, Villafrati
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Palermo Province Italy
Sicily Coat of Arms
List of Italian Provinces
Italian Cities © 2004/2018 PrometheoPalermo

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources