Italian Cities and Towns Coat of Arms of Emilia-Romagna Region - Italy. Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon.

Coat of Arms: Emilia-Romagna

Coat of Arms of Provinces
Bologna, Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Modena, Parma, Piacenza, Ravenna, Reggio Emilia, Rimini
Other Regions
Coat of Arms of Campania | Coat of Arms of Friuli-Venezia Giulia
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Emilia-Romagna - Italy
Emilia-Romagna Map
Photo Italy
Bologna Coat of Arms © 2004/2018 PrometheoEmilia-Romagna

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources