Italian Cities and Towns Coat of Arms of Taranto Province (Apulia Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon

Taranto Province Coat of Arms

Towns coats of arms
Carosino, Castellaneta, Faggiano, Ginosa, Grottaglie, Martina Franca, Maruggio, Monteiasi, Sava, Statte
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Taranto Province Italy
Apulia Coat of Arms
List of Italian Provinces
Italian Cities © 2004/2018 PrometheoTaranto

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources