Italian Cities and Towns Coat of Arms of Avellino Province (Campania Region - Italy). Image, Field Partition, Charges, Tinctures and Gonfalon

Avellino Province Coat of Arms

Towns coats of arms
Aquilonia, Cassano Irpino, Chianche, Montecalvo Irpino, Montemiletto, Monteverde, Sorbo Serpico, Torella dei Lombardi
In this site and on the Web
Useful Pages
Avellino Province Italy
Campania Coat of Arms
List of Italian Provinces
Italian Cities © 2004/2018 PrometheoAvellino

Privacy Policy - Disclaimer and Sources